About Me: Ben

Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Ben, I’m a 30 something father and husband and I live in Essex, England. When asked to sum myself up, I’d probably say average, with a touch of eccentricity. Amongst my passions are Liverpool FC, Formula 1 and science fiction.

Why am I here? I want to leave this world knowing that I’ve done everything in my power to see to it it’s a better place for my daughter.

What do you fight for? A fair society. A world where people are not killed in the name of religion, politics, money, culture, gender, race or orientation. A world where we can talk through our differences. There has been so much hate and hurt in this world, and it’s time to take a stand and show people there is another way.

If you want to know more of me, please check out Meerkat Musings.

You can also find me on Facebook, and Twitter.

20 thoughts on “About Me: Ben

      1. We got no info, it all remains with you – what you do have is the power to create posts, delete them, edit them, upload media – basically do anything you can do with your own site.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

